COEO’s “Flesh World” is still fresh. Check it out here!
Now the two boys from munich also provided a perfect mixtape in addition.

Listen on Spotify (including some bonus tracks COEO picked)

1. Vincent Floyd – Contemplation Of Deepness (Lerosa Remix) [Traxx Underground]
2. Ross From Friends – Romeo, Romeo [Magicwire]
3. Spok Da Rok – We Dance (Intr0beatz Remix) [Fade To Funk]
4. Kapo Choc – Kaffe Cème [Moonrise Hill Material]
5. COEO – Flesh World [Toy Tonics]
6. Lauer – Vizzi Vazzi [Running Back]
7. Karl Hector & Nicolas Tounga – Ngunga Yeti Fofa (The Joaquin Joe Claussell’s Electric Afrika Version) [Toy Tonics]
8. Tito Wun – Iguacu Hash [AVA]
9. Cody Currie – Magic City [Razor-N-Tape]
10. Project Pablo – Is It Dry [Technicolour Recordings]
11. Pablo Bolivar, John Vermont – A Special Night (Ian Pooley Main Remix) [Peppermint Jam]